Debi K. Collins
Publisher, Managing Editor
debra@w2wmichigan.com
    susan headshot copy3 Susan Rosenhauer
Editor/ Executive Development Director
susan@w2wmichigan.com
Taffy Jones
Special Projects Director, Account Executive
taffy@w2wmichigan.com
Shirley Eason
Account Executive
shirley@w2wmichigan.com
    015fe1d Jennifer Chartier
Graphic Designer
jennifer@w2wmichigan.com
    430540_3413490899390_1208444436_n Kelsey Rosenhauer
Social Media Designer
roserosenhauer@gmail.com
    1622152_10151984550778333_678136005_n Courtney Simpson
Photographer
contact@popmodphoto.com
    susan small Suzanne Bowns
Executive Assistant
suzanne@w2wmichigan.com
    IMG952519 Melody Welch
Executive Assistant/ Volunteer Coordinator
melody@w2wmichigan.com
    carol vanburen 004 Carol VanBuren
Advisory Board
carol@w2wmichigan.com
    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Teresa McClelland-Sargent
Advisory Board
mcte1129@yahoo.com